Skip to content

1847 Financial
Financial Guidance and Solutions for individuals, families and businesses.
Including but not limited to Financial Planning, Retirement Planning, Insurance Planning and Income Planning

Eric Handis, CFP®
ehandis@1847financial.com
561.221.4263
www.1847financial.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM-6:00PM. Evening & Weekends Available by appointment

—————-

BDO
Tax and Financial Advisory services to clients throughout the country and around the globe.
Traci Pumo
www.bdo.com
561.207.3239
tpumo@bdo.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM-6:00PM. Virtual consulting is available.

—————-

Daszkal Bolton Accountants & Advisors
Tax, Audit, and Advisory Services
Daniel Kobak
dkobak@dbllp.com
954.789.1923
www.dbllp.com

Business Hours: Call for more information.

—————-

Coastal Wealth Financial Planning
Financial Planning, Investment Planning, Insurance & Estate Planning Strategies
Jared Morgenstern
jmorgenstern@financialguide.com
561.912.0662
www.JaredSMorgenstern.com

Business Hours: Varies, Please call to set up an appointment

—————-

FDR Financial Group, Inc.
Investment Management, Financial Planning, Insurance and Corporate Benefits
Jason Solodkin
jason@fdrgroupinc.com
954.961.5333
www.fdrfinancialgroup.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM-6:00PM.

—————-

Fine Wealth Management
Financial Planning for current and future generation investment and insurance strategy
and design with a never yielding focus on creating tax efficiency.

Jeffrey Fine
www.finewealthmanagement.com
561.569.2288
jfine@finewealthmanagement.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM-6:00PM.

—————-

Legacy Wealth Advisors of Janney Montgomery Scott
Helping clients define financial goals, envision their financial well-being and leave a lasting legacy.
Mitchell Altro
maltro@janney.com
561.361.2742
legacywealthadvisors.net

Business Hours: Weekdays 8:30AM-5:00PM

—————-

MBAF, LLC
Tax returns, financial statement audits and review litigation support.
David Hollander
www.mbafcpa.com
561.909.2100
dhollander@mbafcpa.com

Business Hours: Weekdays 9:00AM-5:30PM

—————-

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Comprehensive wealth management for families
Barry Mordis
Barry_mordis@ml.com
561.416.4627
www.fa.ml.com/the_mordis_group

Business Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM-6:00PM.

—————-

Pacific National Bank
A community bank focused on the vibrant local community. Our mission is to maximize value for our customers and
shareholders by delivering the very best service for personal and business banking solutions.

Jeffrey Cannon
jcannon@pnb.com
305.539.7662
pnb.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

—————-

Skyline Analytics
Provides deep-dive data analysis services to improve company operations and profitability.
Christopher Pumo
chris@skyline-analytics.com
561.512.7438
www.skyline-analytics.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

—————-

The Rhodes Group of Raymond James
Financial, retirement, investment planning, trust services, risk management and legacy planning
Deborah Van Buskirk
deborah.vanbuskirk@raymondjames.com
561.981.3629
raymondjames.com/therhodesgroup
—————-

UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Providing family office calibre investment and planning services to a wide range of individuals, Foundation/Endowment, and corporate retirement plan clients.
Barry Schwartz
www.ubs.com/team/baumschwartz
305.536.9369
barry.schwartz@ubs.com

Business Hours: Business Hours:24/7. Please call for more information.