Nadel Center for Early Childhood Education encourages volunteer participation in our numerous events, fundraisers and classrooms. For our most dedicated volunteers, there are many leadership opportunities for Congregation B’nai Israel members.

Get involved today and lead our school into the future!

If you have any questions, please contact our Parent Organization.

Erissa Steinbok esteinbok14@gmail.com Parent Organization President
Jen Vogel jenlaw@aol.com Chair
Jessica Altro jaltro@gmail.com Graduation, Yearbook
Jen Bender jenbender6@gmail.com Barnes & Noble, Staff Appreciation
Rachel Bloom rberk85@gmail.com Hamentashen Bake, Staff Appreciation
Amanda Cohen amanda.raines@gmail.com Water Play-A-Thon, Parent’s Night Out
Diana Cooper ermannd@gmail.com Tot Shabbat, Yearbook
Callie Davies calliedavies@gmail.com Chanukarama, Parent’s Night Out
Robin Ellman robinellman@gmail.com VP of Education
Jolie Fromowitz cogmas@aol.com Tot Shabbat, Hamentashen Bake
Rachel Greenberg rachelgreenberg10@gmail.com Past President
Samantha Grimaldi goldgrimaldi@gmail.com Graduation, Water Play-A-Thon
Jessica Kamerlink jessicavayner@gmail.com Chanukarama, Yearbook
Gabrielle Knafo mod872@hotmail.com Sukkot, Parent’s Night Out
Laurel Rom laurel.weiner@gmail.com Barnes & Noble, Parent’s Night Out
Gabrielle Knafo mod872@hotmail.com Sukkot, Parent’s Night Out
Niki Rubin niki@paperyandcakery.com Past NCECE Chair, Water Play-A-Thon
Gabrielle Knafo mod872@hotmail.com Sukkot, Parent’s Night Out
Ali Shapiro ali@paperyandcakery.com Boutique, Room Mom
Corey Shapiro redwep8@aol.com Legacy Events, Staff Appreciation
Carrie Silver carrie.silver@hotmail.com Chanukarama, Legacy Events
Rachel Smith rachelfaithblock@gmail.com Boutique, Secretary
Rachel Tibor rachel.tibor@gmail.com Chanukarama, Hamentashen Bake
Rachel Weiner rgsweiner@gmail.com Boutique, Yearbook
Natasha Weprin natasha.weprin@gmail.com Sukkot, Yearbook
Stephanie Zeidenweber stephkavana@gmail.com Hamentashen Bake, Sukkot