Nadel Center for Early Childhood Education encourages volunteer participation in our numerous events, fundraisers and classrooms. For our most dedicated volunteers, there are many leadership opportunities for Congregation B’nai Israel members.

Get involved today and lead our school into the future!

If you have any questions, please contact our Parent Organization.

Corey Shapiro redwep8@aol.com Parent Organization President
Rachel Smith rachelfaithblock@gmail.com NCECE Chairperson
Annie Becker anniembecker@gmail.com Staff Appreciation
Casey Becker caseyhbecker@gmail.com Graduation
Lazara Belford lazarabelford@yahoo.com PNO/Auction
Samantha Bender sam.bender33@gmail.com Staff Appreciation
Diana Cooper ermannd@gmail.com Yearbook (Ad Sales)
Callie Davies calliedavies@gmail.com Chanukarama
Jill Eisner jilleisner85@gmail.com Bookfair
Rebecca Gaines gainesrebecca14@gmail.com Yearbook
Jessica Handwerker jessicahandwerker@icloud.com Yearbook (Pre-K/Lead)
Linda Harris lharris@cbiboca.com Preschool Director
Leslie Kantor leslie@vwg.com Grandparent Liason
Brittany Kohn brittanydkohn@gmail.com Yearbook
Samantha Mordechi sbmordechai@gmail.com Waterplay
Ali Myrick alexandrabraun18@gmail.com Hamentashen Bake
Melissa Rosen melissarosen11@gmail.com Yearbook
Robyn Rubinoff robynrubinoff@me.com VP of Ed
Sabrina Schwartz shschwartz19@gmail.com Tot Shabbat
Ali Shapiro ali@paperyandcakery.com President Elect
Erissa Steinbok erissasocr@aol.com Immediate Past President
Samantha Tomalty samanthatomalty@gmail.com PNO/Auction
Jen Vogel jenlaw@aol.com Past Chairperson
Natasha Weprin natasha.weprin@gmail.com Graduation
Taylor Weiss taylormweiss@yahoo.com Sukkot