Nadel Center for Early Childhood Education encourages volunteer participation in our numerous events, fundraisers and classrooms. For our most dedicated volunteers, there are many leadership opportunities for Congregation B’nai Israel members.

Get involved today and lead our school into the future!

If you have any questions, please contact our Parent Organization.

 

Ali Shapiro ali@paperyandcakery.com Parent Organization President
Rachel Smith rachelfaithblock@gmail.com NCECE Chairperson
Annie Becker anniembecker@gmail.com Staff Appreciation & Temple Gala
Natasha Weprin natasha.weprin@gmail.com Graduation & Room Mom Coordinator
Corey Shapiro redwep8@aol.com Past President & Book Fair
Samantha Bender sam.bender33@gmail.com Staff Appreciation & Chic Boutique
Rebecca Gaines gainesrebecca14@gmail.com Yearbook & Secretary
Rachael Feldman rachaelafeldman@gmail.com  Chanukarama & Waterplay
Leah Goldglantz leah.goldglantz@gmail.com Bookfair & Sukkot
Rebecca Gaines gainesrebecca14@gmail.com Yearbook
Jessica Handwerker jessicahandwerker@icloud.com Yearbook (Pre-K/Lead)
Casey Becker caseyhbecker@gmail.com Tot Shabbat & Waterplay
Lazara Belford lazarabelford@yahoo.com Temple Gala & President Elect
Diana Cooper ermannd@gmail.com Spirit Wear & Sukkot
Julie Gulick julielgulick@gmail.com Yearbook & Chic Boutique
Dani Helitzer dani.helitzer@gmail.com Staff Appreciation & Yearbook
Linda Harris lharris@cbiboca.com Director of Lifelong Learning
Leslie Kantor leslie@vwg.com Grandparent Liason
Brittany Kohn brittanydkohn@gmail.com Temple Gala & Chic Boutique
Samantha Mordechi sbmordechai@gmail.com Waterplay & Chanukarama
Ali Myrick alexandrabraun18@gmail.com Yearbook & Chanukarama
Melissa Rosen melissarosen11@gmail.com Sukkot & Tot Shabbat
Robyn Rubinoff robynrubinoff@me.com VP of Education
Allison Sands allison.sands@cbiboca.org Assistant Director of NCECE
Jen Vogel jenlaw@aol.com Past Chairperson
Taylor Weiss taylormweiss@yahoo.com Yearbook & Tot Shabbat