Nadel Center for Early Childhood Education encourages volunteer participation in our numerous events, fundraisers and classrooms. For our most dedicated volunteers, there are many leadership opportunities for Congregation B’nai Israel members.

Get involved today and lead our school into the future!

If you have any questions, please contact our Parent Organization.

Erissa Steinbok esteinbok14@gmail.com Parent Organization President
Rachel Smith rachelfaithblock@gmail.com Chair
Jessica Altro jaltro@gmail.com Graduation, Yearbook
Lazara Belford lazarabelford@yahoo.com CBI Kick-off, Auction
Jen Bender jenbender6@gmail.com Water Play-a-thon, Staff Appreciation
Samantha Bender sam.bender33@gmail.com Boutique, Staff Appreciation
Diana Cooper ermannd@gmail.com Yearbook, Sukkot
Callie Davies calliedavies@gmail.com Chanukarama, Auction
Jolie Fromowitz cogmas@aol.com Water Play-A-Thon, Challah Bake/td>
Jessica Handwerker JessicaHandwerker@icloud.com Chanukarama, Yearbook
Jessica Kamerlink jessicavayner@gmail.com Chanukarama, CBI Kick-Off
Gabrielle Knafo mod872@hotmail.com Yearbook, CBI Kick-Off
Robyn Rubinoff RobynRubinoff@me.com VP Education
Sabrina Schwartz shschwartz@gmail.com Challah Bake, Tot Shabbat/Mitzvah Coordinator
Ali Shapiro ali@paperyandcakery.com Boutique, Room Mom Coordinator
Corey Shapiro redwep8@aol.com Scholastic Book Fair, Staff Appreciation
Carrie Silver carrie.silver@hotmail.com Chanukarama, Secretary
Rachel Tibor rachel.tibor@gmail.com Challah Bake, Tot Shabbat/Mitzvah Coordinator
Jen Vogel jenlaw@aol.com Past Chair
Rachel Weiner rgsweiner@gmail.com Boutique, Yearbook
Natasha Weprin natasha.weprin@gmail.com Water Play-a-thon, Yearbook