Nadel Center for Early Childhood Education encourages volunteer participation in our numerous events, fundraisers and classrooms. For our most dedicated volunteers, there are many leadership opportunities for Congregation B’nai Israel members.

Get involved today and lead our school into the future!

If you have any questions, please contact our Parent Organization.

Erissa Steinbok
Parent Organization President
esteinbok14@gmail.com

Jen Vogel
Chair
jenlaw@aol.com

Jessica Altro
Graduation, Yearbook
jaltro@gmail.com

Jen Bender
Barnes & Noble, Staff Appreciation
jenbender6@gmail.com

Rachel Bloom
Hamentashen Bake, Staff Appreciation
rberk85@gmail.com

Amanda Cohen
Water Play-A-Thon, Parent’s Night Out
amanda.raines@gmail.com

Diana Cooper
Tot Shabbat, Yearbook
ermannd@gmail.com

Callie Davies
Chanukarama, Parent’s Night Out
calliedavies@gmail.com

Robin Ellman
VP of Education
robinellman@gmail.com

Jolie Fromowitz
Tot Shabbat, Hamentashen Bake
cogmas@aol.com

Rachel Greenberg
Past P.O. President
rachelgreenberg10@gmail.com

Samantha Grimaldi
Graduation, Water Play-A-Thon
goldgrimaldi@gmail.com

Jessica Kamerlink
Chanukarama, Yearbook
jessicavayner@gmail.com

Gabrielle Knafo
Sukkot, Parent’s Night Out
mod872@hotmail.com

Laurel Rom
Barnes & Noble, Parent’s Night Out
laurel.weiner@gmail.com

Niki Rubin
Past NCECE Chair, Water Play-A-Thon
niki@paperyandcakery.com

Ali Shapiro
Boutique, Room Mom
ali@paperyandcakery.com

Corey Shapiro
Legacy Events, Staff Appreciation
redwep8@aol.com

Carrie Silver
Chanukarama, Legacy Events
carrie.silver@hotmail.com

Rachel Smith
Boutique, Secretary
rachelfaithblock@gmail.com

Rachel Tibor
Chanukarama, Hamentashen Bake
rachel.tibor@gmail.com

Rachel Weiner
Boutique, Yearbook
rgsweiner@gmail.com

Natasha Weprin
Sukkot, Yearbook
natasha.weprin@gmail.com

Stephanie Zeidenweber
Hamentashen Bake, Sukkot
stephkavana@gmail.com