Nadel Center for Early Childhood Education encourages volunteer participation in our numerous events, fundraisers and classrooms. For our most dedicated volunteers, there are many leadership opportunities for Congregation B’nai Israel members.

Get involved today and lead our school into the future!

If you have any questions, please contact our Parent Organization.

Erissa Steinbok
Parent Organization President
esteinbok14@gmail.com

Jen Vogel
Chair
jenlaw@aol.com

Jessica Altro
Legacy Links, Graduation
jaltro@gmail.com

Jen Bender
Barnes & Noble, Water Play-A-Thon
jenbender6@gmail.com

Rachel Bloom
Chanukarama, Staff Appreciation
rberk85@gmail.com

Amanda Cohen
Water Play-A-Thon, CBI Auction
amanda.raines@gmail.com

Diana Cooper
Tot Shabbat, Yearbook
ermannd@gmail.com

Robin Ellman
VP of Education
robinellman@gmail.com

Donna Goldstone
Kids Mega Challah Bake, Yearbook
donna.goldstone@gmail.com

Rachel Greenberg
Past President
rachelgreenberg10@gmail.com

Samantha Grimaldi
Graduation, Water Play-A-Thon
goldgrimaldi@gmail.com

Pam Harris
Chanukarama, Room Mom Coordinator
pharris@harrisdentistry.com

Leslie Kantor
Grandparent Liaison
leslie@vwg.com

Gabrielle Knafo
CBI Auction, Yearbook
mod872@hotmail.com

Niki Rubin
Past Chair
niki@paperyandcakery.com

Ali Shapiro
Boutique, Secretary
ali@paperyandcakery.com

Corey Shapiro
Legacy Links, Staff Appreciation
redwep8@aol.com

Carrie Silver
Chanukarama, Yearbook
carrie.silver@hotmail.com

Rachel Smith
Barnes & Noble, Boutique
rachelfaithblock@gmail.com

Jamie Wasserman
Sukkot, Tot Shabbat
jamiebwasserman@gmail.com

Rachel Weiner
Staff Appreciation, Yearbook
rgsweiner@gmail.com

Stephanie Zeidenweber
Kids Mega Challah Bake, Sukkot
stephkavana@gmail.com