Skip to content

All City Title Company
Residential and Commercial Real Estate Closings
Jeffrey L. Greenberg
jlg@allcitytitle.com
561.368.7300
allcitytitlecompany.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 9:00AM-5:00PM

—————-

Commercial R.E. Broker
Expert court witness on language in commercial leases
Martin Mayer
martincmayer@gmail.com
973.207.9406

Business Hours: Weekdays from 9:00AM-5:00PM

—————-

Ellis Law Group, P.L.
Estate and Trust Law Firm
Jordan Hammer
jordan@ellis-law.com
561.910.7500
www.ellis-law.com

Business Hours: 24 hour response time. Call for more information.

—————-

Evan D. Appell, P.A.
Business Attorney for litigation and transactional.
Evan Appell
evan@edalegal.com
561.337.5858
edalegal.com

Business Hours: Call for more information.

—————-

Law Offices of Chad Nolan Horowitz, P.A.
Trial Attourneys
Chad Horowitz
horowitzlaw@bellsouth.net
561.767.3015
www.theoneyouwant.com

Business Hours: 24 hours. Call for more information.

—————-

The Law Office of Mark A Gotlieb, P.A.
Specializing in estate planning, estate administration, and real estate title work.
Mark Gotlieb
mark@gotlieblaw.com
561.250.7526
www.gotlieblaw.com

Business Hours: Call for more information.

—————-

Gutter Chaves Josepher Rubin Forman Fleisher P.A.
Probate, Trust & Guardianship Litigation
Sean Lebowitz
www.floridatax.com
561.998.7847
slebowitz@floridatax.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 8:30AM-5:30PM.

—————-

The Law Offices of Geoffrey D. Ittleman, P.A.
Business Litigation, Appeals, Property & Insurance Damage Claims
Geoffrey Ittleman
www.ittlemanlaw.com
954.462.8340
geoffrey@ittlemanlaw.com

—————-

Mandel, Manganelli & Leider, P.A.
Law firm representing lenders, mortgage services, and small businesses in the area of
foreclosure, eviction, commercial litigation, debt collection, and real estate.

Matthew Leider
mleider@dsmandellaw.com
561.826.1740

Business Hours: Weekdays from 9:00AM-6:00PM.

—————-

Daniel S. Polley, P.A.
Patent, Trademark & Copyright Law
Daniel Polley
dan@danpolley.com
561.347.5955
www.danpolley.com

Business Hours: Call for more information.

—————-

Wasch Raines, LLP
A business law firm with a specialty in franchising
Joseph Wasch
jwasch@waschraines.com
561.693.3221
www.waschraines.com

Business Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM-6:00PM.

—————-

Silver & Silver, P.A.
Personal Injury & Auto Accidents
Bruce Silver
www.silverlawoffices.com
561.488.3344
Brucesilver@silverlawoffices.com

Business Hours: Available 24 hours a day. Call for more information.

—————-