Religious Life Team


Rabbi Robert A. Silvers
Senior Rabbi
561.241.8118 x109
rabbisilvers@cbiboca.org

Rabbi Marci R. Bloch
Rabbi
561.241.8118 x118
rabbibloch@cbiboca.org

Cantor Stephanie Shore
Cantor
561.241.8118 x108
cantorshore@cbiboca.org

Sarah Freudenberger
Cantorial Associate
561.241.8118 x111
sarah.freudenberger@cbiboca.org

Natalie Matus
Clergy Administrator
561.922.8974
natalie.matus@cbiboca.org

Ali Rancman
Assistant to Cantor Shore
561.241.8118 x112
ali.rancman@cbiboca.org


Administrative Team

Steve Allen
Executive Director
561.922.8976
steve.allen@cbiboca.org

Esther Zipper
Assistant to Executive Director
561.241.8118 x114
esther.zipper@cbiboca.org

Dorothy DiMambro
Receptionist
561.241.8118 x100
dorothy.dimambro@cbiboca.org

Shiri Pressman
Database Administrator
561.241.8118 x105
shiri.pressman@cbiboca.org

Marcy Bratman
Database Coordinator
561.241.8118 x125
marcy.bratman@cbiboca.org

Minda Shaiman
Programming Coordinator
561.241.8118 x119
minda.shaiman@cbiboca.org


Accounting Team

Susan Goldman
Finance Director
561.922.8972
susan.goldman@cbiboca.org

Hector Benabe
Accountant
561.241.8118 x140
hector.benabe@cbiboca.org

Judy Chaskin
Accountant
561.241.8118 x303
judy.chaskin@cbiboca.org

Jayne Alexander
Billing Coordinator
561.241.8118 x214
jayne.alexander@cbiboca.org


Communications Team

Erin Condon
Director of Communications
561.922.8973
erin.condon@cbiboca.org

Erin Rosado
Graphic Designer
561.241.8118 x130
erin.rosado@cbiboca.org


Development Team

Jill Stern
Assistant Director of Membership & Development
561.241.8118 x 224
jill.stern@cbiboca.org


The Barry Ira Graff School for Living Judaism

Kim Beame
Director of Religious Education
561.241.1484 x210
kim.beame@cbiboca.org

Cheryl Epstein
Assistant Director of Religious Education
561.241.1484 x203
cheryl.epstein@cbiboca.org

Sara Schenkman
Administrative Assistant
561.241.1484 x204
sara.schenkman@cbiboca.org

Zoe Goldberg
Youth Engagement Professional
561.241.1484 x213
zoe.goldberg@cbiboca.org

Rachel Mendelowitz
Club 345 Advisor
561.241.1484
rachel.mendelowitz@cbiboca.org


The Nadel Center for Early Childhood Education

Linda Harris
Director of Early Childhood Education
561.241.1484 x202
linda.harris@cbiboca.org

Rebeca Rosenblatt
Admissions & Two Year Old Coordinator
561.241.1484 x212
rebeca.rosenblatt@cbiboca.org

Karen Forster
Baby Center Coordinator
561.241.1484 x208
karen.forster@cbiboca.org

Debbie Goldsmith
Programming & Purchasing Coordinator
561.241.1484 x201
debbie.goldsmith@cbiboca.org

Debbie Stein
Financial Coordinator
561.241.1484 x215
debbie.stein@cbiboca.org

Jill Forst
Administrative Specialist
561.241.1484 x219
jill.forst@cbiboca.org

Laurie Siegel
Receptionist
561.241.1484 x200
laurie.siegel@cbiboca.org


Feldman Children’s Library & Howard Computer Center

Heidi Rabinowitz
Librarian & Computers
561.241.1484 x206
heidi.rabinowitz@cbiboca.org